Home Tags Most Improved Depot of the Year 2016

Tag: Most Improved Depot of the Year 2016

Par Petroleum Awarded Depot of the Year 2016 - ltoR Leanne Hardy, Stuart Hardy, Carol Roy-Toole, Peter Roy-Toole, Simon Roy-Toole and Graham Smerdon of Sponsors QBE Insurance

Par Petroleum Wins FPS Depot Of The Year Award

The trade association for the oil and fuel distribution industry, FPS (Federation of Petroleum Suppliers) has announced its much celebrated Depot of the Year...

Featured Articles

Seattle to Tax and Regulate Home Heating Oil Out of Existence...

The Seattle City Council voted unanimously on the 23rd of September to phase out the use of home heating oil in the city, a...
Boris Johnson

Brexit & The Oil Industry